The workflow that Service Fusion is designed to follow is to start by creating an estimate, then converting that estimate to a job and then converting that job to an invoice. If you find that you need to delete an entire workflow thread or a specific part of the thread, you will need to go in the opposite direction. You will need to delete the invoice in order to delete the job and you will need to delete the job in order to delete the estimate!
With that flow in mind, we will go in order of deletion. In order to delete an invoice there must be no payments received towards the invoice. You will see the option to delete the invoice in the top right of the View Invoice screen!
If you need to delete further back and delete the job, open the job so you are looking at the View Job screen. You may notice there is no obvious delete button like the Invoice has! You will find the delete option within the 'More' menu to the top right of your screen!
To take this process all the way back to the beginning of the workflow and the end of the deletion process, we would need to delete the estimate. You may notice that this also does not have an obvious delete button and has a 'More' option! The deletion process for estimates is the same as a job in that regard. What is going to make it a little trickier is the the estimate will need to be in the 'Estimate Provided' status in order to be deleted. When you attempt to delete an estimate in a status other than the 'Estimate Provided' a dialogue box will appear alerting you that it cannot be deleted.
Once you have successfully changed the status to 'Estimate Provided' then you will be able to delete the estimate without issue!